How to find a lost Android phone using Google’s Find My Device – Guide

Phones they are certainly an integral part of our lives, and you may lose your device while traveling or forget about it in a shop or taxi. However, if you have an Android smartphone,[デバイスの検索]You can use the features to find your smartphone. To track your phone through this feature, you need to enable the feature itself and Google’s location services. Also, you need to turn on your phone and log in to your Google account. Keep in mind that some Android models offer different apps, such as Find My by Samsung Mobile application.

How to activate Find My Device from Google

step 1. open and tap Step 2: Search for a Device Search. If the app is listed but disabled, use a toggle button to enable it. If you have another app to track your location and want to use Find My Device from Google, go to the Play Store and install the app.

Here it is how to check if a location is enabled:

Step 1: in the phone So, right below the header, you’ll see if it’s enabled or disabled. Step 2: If It’s On, It’s OK, But If It’s Not, Tap A Place To Turn It On

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to find a lost Android phone using Google’s Find My Device. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

How to find a lost Android phone using Google s Find My Device  2022  - 4How to find a lost Android phone using Google s Find My Device  2022  - 31How to find a lost Android phone using Google s Find My Device  2022  - 60How to find a lost Android phone using Google s Find My Device  2022  - 83